OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT		
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania	Beaver County	November 5, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS  1. TO VOTE YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL (♠) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY.  2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval (♠) to the left, and write or stamp the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.	UNITED STATES SENATOR  Six Year Term  Vote for One  ROBERT P CASEY JR  DEMOCRATIC DAVE MCCORMICK  REPUBLICAN JOHN C THOMAS LIBERTARIAN	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS  17TH DISTRICT Two Year Term Vote for One  CHRIS DELUZIO DEMOCRATIC ROB MERCURI REPUBLICAN
STICKERS ARE NOT PERMITTED.  3. Use BLUE or BLACK PEN ONLY.	CLEILA HAZOU GREEN PARTY  MARTY SELKER CONSTITUTION PARTY  ATTORNEY GENERAL	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 47TH DISTRICT Four Year Term
4. If you make a mistake or want to change your vote: return your ballot to an election official and get a new ballot.  5. WARNING! If you received an absentee or mail-in ballot AND returned your voted ballot before	Four Year Term  Vote for One  EUGENE DEPASQUALE  DEMOCRATIC	Vote for One  KATE LENNEN DEMOCRATIC  ELDER VOGEL JR REPUBLICAN
returned your voted ballot before the deadline, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot to the Bureau of Elections by the deadline, you may vote on a regular ballot at your polling place on Election Day ONLY IF you surrender the ballot and the envelope containing the voter's declaration that you received to	DAVE SUNDAY REPUBLICAN  ROBERT COWBURN LIBERTARIAN  RICHARD L WEISS GREEN PARTY  JUSTIN L MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY  ERIC L SETTLE FORWARD PARTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY  14TH DISTRICT Two Year Term Vote for One  KENYA JOHNS DEMOCRATIC
the Judge of Elections to be voided. If you do not surrender your materials at the polling place, you will only be able to vote a provisional ballot.  PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS	AUDITOR GENERAL  Four Year Term  Vote for One  MALCOLM KENYATTA	ROMAN KOZAK REPUBLICAN
Four Year Term  Vote for the candidates of ONE PARTY for President and Vice President, or insert the names of candidates  KAMALA D HARRIS, PRESIDENT	DEMOCRATIC  TIM DEFOOR REPUBLICAN  REECE SMITH LIBERTARIAN  ERIC K ANTON AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY  BOB GOODRICH	
TIM WALZ, VICE PRESIDENT DEMOCRATIC  DONALD J TRUMP, PRESIDENT JD VANCE, VICE PRESIDENT REPUBLICAN  CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT	STATE TREASURER Four Year Term Vote for One	
MIKE TER MAAT, VICE PRESIDENT LIBERTARIAN  JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE PRESIDENT GREEN PARTY	ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC  STACY GARRITY REPUBLICAN  NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN  TROY BOWMAN CONSTITUTION PARTY  CHRIS FOSTER FORWARD PARTY	BEAVER COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS  Daniel C. Camp III, Chairman  Jack Manning, Commissioner  Tom Canadia
BEAVER FALLS 1		Tony Amadio, Commissioner